top of page

JAM: Jordan and Mary Review


Not to gush or anything but JAM, is one of the best independent debut novels I’ve yet to read. Some drag or don’t know how to put an actual story together but TJ Lyons does. I just love the character development of both of the mains. Jordan, you think, might be just a gorgeous face (and bod), but there is more than good looks as the story continues. He’s sweet, and kind, and protective. He’s the perfect book boyfriend and one I wish I had in real life. As for Mary, I feel for her so much. Like, Jordan, I just want to shelter her and bring her away from harm. She’s the every woman, wants to be strong but can’t but finally finds the person who can help her open up and yet still be safe. If you pick up JAM, you won’t be disappointed. It’s left a place in my heart and mind that I won’t soon forget. You will enjoy it too!


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page